February 2, 2015

Testimonials

At 3D Baby Bump, we strive to offer you the best experience possible.

We’re so thankful for our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your families!

Wonderful facility and great staff! I will definitely be returning! ~ Dominique M., West Palm Beach, FL (February 2017)

It was a wonderful experience for the whole family to enjoy together. ~ Jenny M., Grandmother-to-Be (February 2017)

3D Baby Bump is a pregnancy must! What an amazing way to share your unborn child with your loved ones in a clean, friendly and fun environment. The technology used is superb. The website is user friendly and the pricing affordable. I highly recommend 3D Baby Bump. Great experience for mommy to be and the entire family. Thank you so much for a great experience! ~ Ashlee A., Greenacres, FL (January 2017)

It was a wonderful experience! It did not feel clinical at all, very relaxing. The staff was helpful, courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend! ~ Jamie C., Vero Beach, FL (January 2017)

3D Baby Bump is located in a convenient location and the set up was very intimate and made me feel very comfortable. They even have theater seating so the whole family could come and enjoy this special moment with you! ~ Shaytzi S., Greenacres, FL (January 2017)

My husband had such an amazing experience. The room was so calming and comfortable and they took their time to make sure we got some great pictures of our little one. Such a magical experience! ~ Caitlin W., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2016)

3D Baby Bump exceeded my expectations, the room was cozy and comfortable and the staff was great! Can’t wait for our next appointment. ~ Rachel S., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2016)

I love how good they treated me. The technician was very pleasant and nice. ~ Thaimy V., Palm Springs, FL (August 2016)

Tech was awesome! Very professional, friendly personally, love it thank you so much!!! We are very pleased with the results. ~ Mommy-To-Be, West Palm Beach, FL (July 2016)

The Tech was amazing! I was over 36 weeks at the time of my sonogram and she worked so hard to make sure we still got a clear face shot.~ Another Mommy-To-Be, Lake Worth, FL (July 2016)

I was very pleased with my session and the effort and time my technician put into getting great pictures of my baby. ~ Julie B., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (June 2016)

Our Tech was amazing! I was over 36 weeks at the time of my sonogram and she worked so hard to make sure we still got a clear face shot. ~ Caitlin C., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2016)

Loved my experience at 3D Baby Bump. The office was clean and welcoming. Loved the comfy bed for me and the stadium seating for my family. The quality of the pictures were great and I love my heartbeat pal! Would highly recommend. ~ Samantha M., Indian Trail, NC (May 2016)

My personal doctor only did one ultrasound and I tried to schedule a 3D/4D with them. I was heart broken when they told me they didn’t have any openings and chances are it wasn’t going to happen. That’s where 3D Baby Bump comes in. I looked online at all my options, and this facility just stood out to me. It was personal, friendly, and I knew I had to try it. I brought my parents, brother, and grandparents and the experience couldn’t have been more perfect. We all got to see my beautiful little girl, which is something that wouldn’t have been possible without 3D Baby Bump. Our technician was amazing and very friendly, she guided us through everything, and I ended up with beautiful pictures and a lifelong memory of my baby girl before I meet her. πŸ™‚ ~ Victoria W., Port St. Lucie, FL (April 2016)

Great experience. Staff was polite and very patient, ultrasound room was great for family even my small kids. I got tons of pictures. ~ Noelle P., West Palm Beach, FL (April 2016)

Very friendly and professional! We loved our experience and plan on going again soon!! ~ Jennifer C., Stuart, FL (April 2016)

I had my first 3D Ultrasound with 3D Baby Bump in March. Eleven friends/family also attended with me and we all were very pleased with the theater seating and the private & intimate room the ultrasound took place in. The technician couldn’t have been more sweet and pleasant! She made me feel so comfortable and was patient and had me get up and walk around, cough, etc. to try to get my baby in the best possible positions for the pictures and video. I used the DVD for my baby shower and it was a big hit! I am looking forward to my next visit in May to see my baby boy once again before he comes in June! ~ Chandra M., Palm Beach Gardens (March 2016)

We had such a wonderful experience with 3D Baby Bump for our baby’s gender reveal at 15 weeks! Vanessa, our technician, was just wonderful and we could not be happier with our experience. We are planning on going back later on to see more of our baby girl’s features!!! I would highly recommend their services. ~ Lisa K., Port. St. Lucie, FL (March 2016)

I absolutely love 3D Baby Bump! I’m still going through all of the pictures I got from my session. Highly recommended! ~ Tabbi G., Okeechobee, FL (February 2016)

My visit to this wonderful clinic was exceptional! I come from Quebec Canada and I came to visit my family in Boynton Beach and thought it would be great to have ultrasound here in Florida. The experience was great, wonderful staff, great atmosphere with the whole family which we don’t have here in Canada! My technician was right for the gender…. it was a girl at my 18 week ultrasound! Thank you for everything 3D Baby Bump. ~ Sabrina G., Quebec, Canada (February 2016)

We had an amazing experience at 3D Baby Bump! Online scheduling was very easy and the appointment was great! The setting was comfortable and the technician took her time and tried to get as many face shots of our baby as possible. I highly recommend the online streaming too. My family that couldn’t make it to the appointment were able to see exactly what we saw from their computers, it is worth the $10. Overall this place is a 10/10! I will definitely be coming here again for future babies! ~ Cassie M., West Palm Beach, FL (January 2016)

This was an amazing experience! The room was absolutely adorable and extremely comfortable for me and my guests! The technician was sweet as can be and used every trick she knew to help get my baby to move into the right position for a gender reveal (which was not easy with my stubborn acrobatic child)! I will most definitely be back for my 3D 4D ultrasound! ~ Katie L., West Palm Beach, FL (January 2016)

Great first experience! Super happy with the outcomes and how kind and friendly the staff are! Would definitely recommend 3D Baby Bump to others. Great job! ~ Ashley C., West Palm Beach, FL (January 2016)

I had a great experience at 3D Baby Bump. They took the time to make sure I received an accurate gender reveal and made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. It’s definitely worth the drive from Port Saint Lucie! ~ Kristina M., Port St. Lucie, FL (December 2015)

The Tech was amazing, so accommodating and treated my family and my baby with such patience and respect. Will definitely go next pregnancy and recommend to all mommies I know!! ~ Jennifer S., Royal Palm Beach, FL (December 2015)

This place is a really wonderful place. The technician at 3D Baby Bump’s West Palm Beach office was so good to my daughter. Great CD, DVD and pictures. I was amazed. ~ Lynn F., West Palm Beach, FL (November 2015)

Having our first baby, we had no idea what to expect when it came to ultrasounds. But seeing his little self and hearing his heartbeat was amazing! We decided to come back a month later for gender reveal and our Tech did everything in her power to figure it out for us. Baby Carson was facing my back but that didn’t stop her! We wished we lived in Florida to finish out our pregnancy at 3D Baby Bump! We would definitely recommend them to anyone expecting. Hope to be back before April 2016! ~ Charles & Jessica G., Bulverde, Texas

3D Baby Bump provided amazing services at a great price!! You won’t be disappointed by going to them AND you can bring the whole family!! ~ Katherine L., West Palm Beach, FL (October 2015)

I went in with my mother, sister and husband to get a 3D/4D ultrasound at 30 weeks. The pictures we got after she, our baby, cooperated were amazing!! The ladies that were there were very friendly and very professional. We ended up with three printed out pictures and over 1,000  photos on our CD! I would definitely recommend 3D Baby Bump to anyone. We live in Port St. Lucie and it was well worth the drive down. ~ Caitlyn E., Port St. Lucie, FL (September 2015)

You all did a wonderful job!! Even though our baby girl was playing stubborn and didn’t want to show herself, you all were so patient and kind. Thank you for your services! I will definitely recommend you to mom’s looking for 3D and 4D ultrasounds. Again, THANK YOU!! ~ Lana B., Port St. Lucie (September 2015)

This is the most precious experience I’ve ever had. I wish that I did this with my other pregnancies. Meeting my little one before delivery has made me very happy and joyful. 3D Baby Bump is the best for making this a journey to always remember. ~ Geline S., Lake Worth, FL (September 2015)

Simply amazing. From start to finish. Highly recommend it. ~ Jackie O., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2015)

The staff was great and helpful. The place was very nice and clean, and my family enjoyed this experience with me. ~ Maria M., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2015)

Such a great place! Staff was extremely sweet and my family was greeted as soon as we walked in the door. They had toys to keep the little ones busy while I filled out my paperwork, and awesome little chairs in the ultrasound room that also made the little ones feel included. The ultrasound tech was nice and extremely patient with finding out our baby’s gender! Great family seating & experience! ~ Tai L., Port St. Lucie, FL (August 2015)

The best ultrasound experience I ever had!! Wonderful staff! ~ Rose L., West Palm Beach, FL (August 2015)

I was wary going in because online it said that after 34 weeks it may be hard to get good pictures of the baby because of positioning. I was at the very end of my 34th week. However, the tech worked with me and my baby until she got several amazing pictures! It was SUCH a great experience! The atmosphere was so relaxed, light, and enjoyable. We are actually from Virginia and we were going to be in the area, and that’s why we chose the facility, but we will definitely consider coming back in the future! ~ Alexa S., Virginia (August 2015)

Absolutely awesome! This is my second pregnancy using 3D Baby Bump, and I LOVE them! I recommend them to every pregnant person I know! Clean, spacious, genuinely kind, and amazing staff. I couldn’t be happier than the experiences I have had here. Thank you! ~ Colleen T., Hobe Sound, FL (July 2015)

3D Baby Bump provided my husband and I with the amazing opportunity to find out the gender of our sweet baby boy. It was such a special experience from us and the staff made us feel comfortable and relaxed in the beautiful and peaceful room where we did the ultrasound. Thank you 3D Baby Bump for sharing that special moment with us! We can’t wait to come back for a 3D/4D session in a few months! ~ Katie J., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2015)

Absolutely amazing…the staff is wonderful. I’ve gone for both my pregnancies and both times I loved it. ~ Ashley V., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2015)

Everything was so perfect from the prices to the multiple seating for your family! I can’t wait to go back for a 3D ultrasound. ~ Breann M., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2015)

The tech was so patient and tried so many different methods to get us a good picture of our baby girl! We were so thankful for her and we got several shots of our little one! She also made our family feel so included as well! Loved the theater seating too! ~ Erin B., Loxahatchee, FL (June 2015)

We brought out baby’s grandparents and great grandmother, got some ice cream next door at Carvel, then everybody was ready for the show. The staff was so friendly. We had a time to remember with the family and a CD, DVD and a monkey with our baby’s heartbeat. This place such a blessing to moms to be and their families. ~ Emily S., Port St. Lucie, FL (June 2015)

My husband and I loved our experience at 3D Baby Bump! The staff was so friendly, the viewing room was great for our family, and it was a priceless experience seeing our little baby boy. We highly recommend 3D Baby Bump to anyone in the Treasure Coast expecting! ~ Emily H., Hobe Sound, FL (June 2015)

3D Baby Bump did an awesome job and the staff was very kind. We loved the way the technician explained in great detail about the baby and the process. ~ Jasenia I., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2015)

Very professional and super clean and relaxing environment. You will love your visit no doubt! ~ Sophia S. (June 2015)

Great quality ultrasound pictures! Staff are very patient as the baby can be very stubborn. Home like atmosphere, it was great! I will recommend 3D Baby Bump to anyone!!! ~Takina E., Royal Palm Beach, FL (May 2015)

It was such a great experience and in my opinion good prices, worth every penny. The tech was very friendly and thorough. I was highly recommended and would definitely recommended them to anyone. ~ Melissa C., Loxahatchee, FL (May 2015)

3D Baby Bump was an experience that I recommend all expecting mothers to have. From the moment I entered the building, my excitement and anxiety grew and I feel like a Queen the entire visit. You won’t be disappointed in the customer service or the gorgeous facility. I will definitely revisit once I get further along in my pregnancy. ~ Martine L., Port St. Lucie (April 2015)

Loved this experience! The Tech who did my ultrasound was very sweet and patient as our little one didn’t want to show his face at first. And the heartbeat recorder was a bonus! ~ Tiffany B., Visiting from Las Vegas, NV (April 2015)

Absolutely amazing experience. Great location and atmosphere!! Could not ask for anything more. Great treatment πŸ˜‰ ~ Martyna M., Port St. Lucie (February 2015)

My fiancΓ© and I drove from St Lucie County to get my 3D Baby Bump pictures. I wanted the Bundle of Joy package that included everything! I was so shocked when they gave me my entire session on a DVD. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! ~ Angelica G., Port St. Lucie, FL (December 2014)

I really love my experience with 3D Baby Bump! The staff was courteous, the results were correct, and I just LOVED seeing my baby. Incredibly happy, will definitely recommend. ~ Heather R., Stuart, FL (December 2014)

I love this place. Our tech was so sweet. She was very accommodating we had some family get a flat on the way and she actually waited. Awesome place open late and I got a ton of cool pictures of Maverick. The viewing theater was absolutely beyond anything I expected such a cute set up really comfy bed for me to :). We will probably go back again right before baby boy is born. So happy with the experience we had. ~ Ebony F., West Palm Beach, FL (November 2014)

My husband and I had such an awesome experience here. The staff went above and beyond for us when our little guy did not want to cooperate for the ultrasound. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and it was so amazing to see our son’s face for the first time! ~ Molly R., Loxahatchee, FL (September 2014)

Thank you all so much for the amazing experience I had at 3D Baby Bump. Being a mother is an amazing gift. ~ Vanessa W., Loxahatchee, FL (September 2014)

We had an amazing experience in your office and would highly recommend to anyone expecting. ~ Stephanie K., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2014)

Our daughter is here! She was born September 2!!!! Thank you for making my 3D experience so great!!!! -Amy R., Stuart, FL (September 2014)

The tech was absolutely spectacular. She explained what we were looking at, was incredibly patient with our shy little guy who hid his face, she was funny, and just made the experience that much better!~ Jacelyn P., Royal Palm Beach, FL (September 2014)

Great Place! Very friendly staff and awesome experience! The first time we could not see our baby’s face. He was shy and hiding but 3D Baby Bump was so understanding and they allowed us to come back for a complimentary second session and we had a great experience! Thank you!:)) ~ Andrea B., Lake Worth, FL (September 2014)

Thank You guys so much for such a great experience. I loved it! You guys were very nice. I cannot explain how happy I was with the service. Me and my boyfriend will definitely be back! ~ Llesica R., Lake Worth, FL (August 2014)

Thanks to the staff at 3D Baby Bump for helping me to make my daughter’s mother’s day gift such a wonderful experience. I am amazed at the accuracy of my grandson’s 3D/4D images. Your excellent service and warm atmosphere was truly appreciated by all that attended. ~ LaToya H., Mirmar, FL (August 2014)

My experience with 3D Baby Bump was amazing. I took all my family and friends for a gender reveal. I was the only who knew it was a baby girl, even my husband was surprised!  It was a magical moment, and I loved the fact that they provide streaming so the rest of my family from out of state were able to see the entire session. This is the place to go!! ~ Annabelle G., Riviera Beach, FL (July 2014)

Our baby girl is here and she looks just like her 3D ! Thank You for an amazing job! ~ Liz P., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2014)

I had a great experience there. Thank you 3D Baby Bump. ~ Amber L., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (July 2014)

I had an amazing experience We enjoyed every second of it. Turned out to be beautiful. ~ Erica R., Fort Lauderdale (June 2014)

Loved our experience! ! Such great pictures of our princess thank you! ~ Justine E., New Jersey (June 2014)

Thank you for helping us view our miracle baby! ~ Tiffany M., Okeechobee, FL (June 2014)

We had a great experience at 3D Baby Bump. Definitely recommend them. They were really nice. ~ Deseree R., Coral Springs, FL (May 2014)

Loved my experience at 3D Baby Bump. Staff was very informative and welcoming. She was able to tell very quickly that our little one was indeed a girl, no matter how many times I asked her to be sure. Will always recommend 3D Baby Bump Ultrasound to everyone! ~Stephanie C., For Pierce, FL (May 2014)

The representative that I spoke to on the phone for my appointment was super nice. She took her time, explained everything thoroughly, and was very pleasant on the phone. Loved the theater seating as well! Accommodates large families like mine! ~ Kara T., Wellington, FL (May 2014)

We absolutely loved our experience at 3D Baby Bump.  It was well worth the money and we’d recommend it to any family or friend in the area. ~ Heather Q., Port St. Lucie, FL (May 2014)

I had a great experience! The technician was super nice and professional. She also explained each step as we did it. Best customer service I’ve had in Florida. ~ Dior R. (April 2014)

It was such amazing experience to share with my family. Very beautiful place and the setup is awesome. You have to come experience it yourself. I felt like I could already touch my baby the pics were so clear. Thank you 3D Baby Bump. ~ Madeline R. (April 2014)

Thank you guys so much for an amazing and emotional experience! You guys treated my family so amazing and even though little one hid the whole time, it was definitely something I will never forget. ~ Jakoreya F., West Palm Beach, FL (March 2014)

My husband and I came from Port Saint Lucie after finding 3D Baby Bump online. It was such a wonderful experience from the moment we walked in. We enjoyed getting to find out the gender and seeing our little guy move. You can’t beat the price for everything you receive from 3D pictures to a dvd of your child moving. We have already made appointment for our next visit and can’t wait!! ~ Kayla C. (March 2014)

The experience was awesome. Not only was the staff very nice but also the price made it affordable for us. Thank you 3D Baby Bump. ~ Client (March 2014)

I loved the experience. Very nice and clean, I loved it. It was a lovely experience for me and I will be back before I’m 30 weeks. ~ Damisha J., Riviera Beach, FL (March 2014)

3D Baby Bump was AMAZING! The price is very affordable and the Theater is great..very comfortable for a BIG size family like ours. The Tech was amazing at greeting my family and explaining everything to them. We felt as if our joy was also theirs. THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! We will definitely be back for our second child…when he/she comes! ~Juliana M., West Palm Beach, FL (February 2014)

We loved 3D Baby Bump. We like it for its theater seating room and the many packages they offered to choose from. The heartbeat heart and was able to buy the heartbeat pal for the heart shape recorder of our baby’s heart beat. We choose the bundle of joy package for the 4 pictures we got and the many we got on DVD and CD. The heartbeat pal and heartbeat recorder was included in this package as well. We loved that with that package we also got 30 minutes of bonding time of seeing our baby, it wasn’t rushed and that was very important to us. ~Nicollette E., West Palm Beach, FL (February 2014)

Thank you for the amazing experience that my family and I were able to share in seeing my amazing and beautiful daughter…I highly recommend your services and facility. Soooo soothing and comforting. I still cry every time I hear her heartbeat in the teddy bear we bought! ~ Mariana G., Boynton Beach, FL (January 2014)

3D Baby Bump was an excellent 3D / 4D ultrasound experience. It was amazing to put a face with all the kicks. I’m so excited to meet my little girl. Any mommy to be would be blessed to have an experience like this. ~ Elizabeth S., West Palm Beach, FL (January 2014)

Amazing staff, always on time and the 3D photos are amazing. ~ Jennifer R., Boynton Beach, FL (January 2014)

Living out of state, we wanted our family to experience our first pregnancy and their first grandchild-3D Baby Bump went far and beyond. The staff was overly accommodating to our needs as a large group of 15 people. During the ultrasound, the staff cracked jokes, and truly tried to get the best picture of our little one for us to view. Her personality completely resonated with all of us, and we had a GREAT time. Thank you for making an already wonderful experience-so much more memorable!!!! ~ Maria J., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2013)

3D Baby Bump is THE place to go for 3D/4D ultrasounds. The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and comfortable. You won’t regret using 3D Baby Bump for your elective ultrasound – and they’ll send you home with memories that you’ll cherish always. ~ Heather Q., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2013)

I completely enjoyed my experience coming from Tallahassee, Fl there are not any places that offer this service for this price and quality. Since I have a midwife I only get one regular ultrasound, which my spouse an I decided to use to find the gender. Yet, once I reached 8 months we were anxious to see his face again since its been so long, thus we made it into a little family event and everybody was more than thrilled to meet the baby on the big screen in the wonderful ultrasound room. This day will always be unforgettable! ~ Yisel W., Tallahassee, FL (December 2013)

Overall it was a great experience, the staff was friendly, the viewing session was clear, the package was affordable, the viewing room was comfortable and the memory will be with me a lifetime. ~ Tania L., Port St. Lucie, FL (December 2013)

We had an awesome session, both times at 3D Baby Bump!! It was perfect for us because all of our family lives out of state and was not able to see our sweet baby boy for the first or second time, but with their option to do the live web streaming, they were able to meet him with us!! And that was such a blessing !! I would totally refer anyone to 3D Baby Bump and would come back for sure!!! Amazing people and truly care!! ~  Chrisha J., Lake Village, AR (November 2013)

I would highly recommend 3D Baby Bump! I had an amazing experience and the staff was awesome.  The Tech had a great attitude and really made me and my family feel welcome. I had great pictures! ~ Jackie R., Jupiter, FL (November 2013)

3D Baby Bump provides a lifetime experience that every mom-to-be will be blessed to have : ) ~  Yerlanis M., West Palm Beach, FL (November 2013)

I completely enjoyed my experience coming from Tallahassee, Fl there are not any places that offer this service for this price and quality. Since I have a midwife I only get one regular ultrasound, which my spouse an I decided to use to find the gender. Yet, once I reached 8 months we were anxious to see his face again since its been so long, thus we made it into a little family event and everybody was more than thrilled to meet the baby on the big screen in the wonderful ultrasound room. This day will always be unforgettable! ~ Yisel W., Tallahassee, FL (November 2013)

3D Baby Bump was awesome! Excellent friendly staff, very comfortable room, awesome huge viewing screen! I loved it and I’ll definitely be back! ~ Taylor L., West Palm Beach, FL (November 2013)

I would recommend 3D Baby Bump to anyone expecting or who knows someone expecting! The staff is wonderful all around. I was very impressed with their friendliness and patience. Our little man was not wanting to show his face the first time so we came back a second time (complimentary) and he was still being shy but we were finally able to see him:) Thank you 3D Baby Bump for such a great experience! ~ Sabrina H., Loxahatchee, FL (November 2013)

I really enjoyed the experience of 3D Baby Bump and the tech was very nice person. Reasonable price and nice big 4D ultrasound theater room πŸ™‚ ~ Alma D., Royal Palm Beach, FL (November 2013)

3D Baby Bump does wonderful ultrasounds. The staff was excellent. ~ Amanda M., West Palm Beach, FL ( November 2013)

We had an awesome experience at 3D Baby Bump. The staff is very friendly and they made the experience very enjoyable for my family. I loved that it didn’t look like a doctor’s office and they did a great job making it look like a theater, my kids loved it. They thought they were watching a movie, it was very comfortable setting. And the mommy bed with massage was awesome.They also have toys in the waiting area which is great if you have really hyper kids like I do. I will be back later on my pregnancy with more family ( you can fit 9) and I will definitely recommend this to all my friends. ~ Romina F., West Palm Beach, FL (October 2013)

I loved 3D Baby Bump! The two times I went, the people were warm and friendly. The vibe of the entire place was awesome. I would definitly recommend this place to expecting mothers and families. I absolutely loved coming here. It made my pregnancy so much better because I found out what I was going to have here and I saw his face for the first time. I will never replace that feeling thanks to 3D Baby Bump. ~ Krystle F., South Bay, FL (October 2013)

I went to 3D Baby Bump and I absolutely loved the experience. The staff is wonderful. Being that this is my first baby, I was very pleased with the quality of customer service I got. ~ MarSha C., Port St. Lucie, FL (October 2013)

Great experience and awesome staff. ~ Kim T., West Palm Beach, FL (October 2013)

It was such an amazing feeling seeing my daughter on 3D. The staff was amazing! I felt extremely comfortable. I recommend this place to anybody. ~ Andrea A., Stuart, FL (October 2013)

You both made this the best experience! The amount of time taken to ensure my confidence was above and beyond! The patience and support made me feel like I was working with family not a company. I can’t express how thankful and impressed I am with the staff and my overall experience at 3D Baby Bump! The theater was outstanding! The entire set up was luxurious and spa-like. ~ Cristine S., Jupiter, FL (September 2013)

3D Baby Bump was an amazing experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff was super friendly and spent more time than I paid for so I could see the baby’s face. ~ Kristin K., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2013)

It was a unique experience, having seen my girl in a sonogram. Thank you very much for the quality care. For me, everything is perfect, nice, clean, quiet, and very friendly. Thank you so much. ~ Rosa B., Stuart, FL (September 2013)

What an awesome experience and an even more awesome group of staff! We thought we were in Disney World for a second there because everyone was just so friendly and kind! Our baby girl tried hard to hide her face but their technician’s patience and desire to prove their awesome work allowed us to see some wonderful images! Thank you again a million times for such a magical precious moment! <3 Chedalyn R., Port St. Lucie, FL (September 2013)

I can truly say 3D Baby Bump gave me one of the best experiences I could have asked for. My son wanted so badly to know if he was going to be a big brother to a girl or boy. They were able to make my sons wish and of course my wish come true the same day I called. From start to finish I felt welcomed. The atmosphere is so beautiful and calm and the theater room was just AMAZING! More like a royal setting. I can’t wait to go back!! I also would recommend 3D Baby Bump to everyone. Thanks again for everything I’m truly grateful. You guys are awesome! ~ Adrianna F., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2013)

I give 3D Baby Bump five stars!!! It’s everything you would want, expect & more……..Do it you won’t be disappointed!!! ~ Teresa S., Lake Worth, FL (September 2013)

I couldn’t have been anymore happy than making the choice of going to 3D Baby Bump. I talk about it over and over I just can’t get over how amazing it was. The staff was friendly, the theatre took my family and my breath away and it was just heart touching to look at my daughter in 3D – everything was so clear! The Tech made sure to get pics of all the funny and cute faces she made!! I am sooo happy , thanks 3D Baby Bump!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ ~ Mery Le R., West Palm Beach, FL (September 2013)

3D Baby Bump was fantastic! The bed for mom was so comfortable; I love that it also massage! The seating was great; my family and friends had no problem seeing the ultrasound on the screen. The CD and DVD of the session were full of HUNDREDS of great photos of our little one! Mommy, Daddy, and our family and friends truly enjoyed our session. ~ Deborah L., Greenacres, FL (September 2013)

We found 3D Baby Bump through Google and we highly recommend it. The staff was so nice and made us feel very comfortable. The price was the best for the imaging centers we found in our area (Delray Beach to West Palm Beach). ~ Samantha M., Lantana, FL (September 2013)

3D Baby Bump was the most amazing experience! I already knew seeing out bundle of joy would be amazing but what we didn’t expect was all the extras. The hospitality was above 5 stars! The facility was beautiful and so comfortable! Our baby boy was extremely difficult and would not show us the first time what he was going to be and the patience that they had and time they devoted to trying to help our baby reveal its gender was awesome. I am so grateful for how patient and caring they were! They never made us feel uncomfortable, and when we came back for our second view, our baby was still being difficult, but they were still extremely patient and beyond wonderful. I cannot get over our experience and am so happy we came here. I was so nervous about selecting the right location and am so glad we picked the right one. Their selection of heartbeat recorders was such a bonus, and once again just their patience and kindness were above and beyond expectations! Thank you so much again for an amazing experience. We are truly so grateful! Yesenia W., Palm Springs, FL (August 2013)

The 3D Baby Bump staff are such wonderful people. You made us feel so welcomed and your office is so comfortable. Thank you again for such a memorable experience. We will be seeing you again soon! The theater room is beautiful! I love the movie theater style seating you have for family & friends and the mommy-bed is super comfy as well! We love you guys! I tell everyone about you guys – even people who aren’t expecting lol! πŸ™‚ ~ Ayla C., Port St. Lucie, FL (August 2013)

Wonderful family owned/operated facility! Our 1year old finally got to see her “baby” sister!!! Wish we could come back in a few months! Colleen B., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (August 2013)

We had a wonderful experience with 3D Baby Bump. The staff were both professional and welcoming. They made us feel very comfortable and special. I would definitely recommend the 25 minute session; it goes quickly and sometimes your little bundle of joy likes to hide. We loved it and will definitely be back for our next pregnancy! ~ Michelle P., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (August 2013)

Absolutely amazing! It didn’t even feel like I was there for an ultrasound. I felt very relaxed, comfortable and was very happy to be able to see my little one on a big screen. ~ Syndy F., Lake Worth, FL (August 2013)

Our baby didn’t want to cooperate to get us some good pictures, and they tried to work with us (even taking a little longer than the session was booked for) to help us out. It was much appreciated. Everyone at 3D Baby Bump was very professional and accommodating. They do their best to make you feel comfortable, and really try to give you the experience that any new parents would love to have with their little one. Would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of having a 4D ultrasound. ~ Amanda H., West Palm Beach, FL (August 2013)

This was so amazing. The Tech was great and made my family and me feel very comfortable and the theater was great and comfortable. I loved the bed and the massage setting and everything about this experience was just spectacular. ~ Patricia D., West Palm Beach, FL (August 2013)

3D Baby Bump surpassed our expectations! As first time parents, we weren’t quite sure what to expect but the staff made it a memorable experience. We were greeted at the door by our first names and promptly ushered to the theater room for the BIG show! We will definitely recommend 3D Baby Bump to our friends! ~ Amanda S., Lake Worth, FL (August 2013)

The experience was amazing from start to finish. I still cry every time I hear the heartbeat teddy bear and watch the DVD. The theater room was very comfy for myself and my entire family. ~ Mariana G., Boynton Beach, FL (August 2013)

We had our 2nd session at 3D Baby Bump, and like before, I was blown away by how amazing these people are. They make you feel so welcome and they take the time to make your experience memorable. I will always recommend 3D Baby Bump. Thank you so much for having patience with our wiggle worm baby Ethan. Yesenia N., West Palm Beach, FL (August 2013)

The staff was great. The technician was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I like the explanations all along of what we were seeing. It was above expectations. The guests were very impressed with the setting as were we. It was better than expected. I am so happy that we made good memories. We will go again next time. I would definitely recommend this 4D ultrasound service. I know it took longer than expected to get some good shots, and we were not charged more. Very nice experience. Thank you!!! ~ Paula A., Delray Beach, FL (August 2013)

I had the most wonderful and personable experience at 3D Baby Bump! The Tech treated my family and me as if we were his own! It was so touching to see him take part in our excitement as more than just an ultrasound tech, but more of a new found friend. What I especially appreciated about the Tech was his technical experience in Sonography. He knew all the tricks to get the best image possible and he had the patience of a Saint! This was an entirely different experience from the first elective ultrasound facility I visited. I went to another place for gender determination at 15 weeks; although they were able to tell me the gender, the technician was not very friendly or personable like Steve. I am so glad we went to 3D Baby Bump at 19 weeks instead of the previous place. I was also very impressed with how quickly Steve saw our baby girl’s gender despite not telling him we already knew she was a girl. I would highly recommend 3D Baby Bump without any hesitation! I can’t wait to return back for another “baby performance” show in their theater at 27 weeks! Thank you Steve and family for welcoming us to your beautiful studio! You gave us a memory we will cherish forever! ~ Toni F., Port St. Lucie, FL (July 2013)

The best 3D/4D experience! This family owned and operated company goes above and beyond to make your time there special. The viewing room is amazing. Such a great place to meet your baby and make memories that will last forever. The time you spend and the attentiveness to the mommy is perfect. We didn’t feel rushed and felt the time spent was sincere. Maggie C., Wellington, FL (July 2013)

Our experience at 3D Baby Bump was absolutely fantastic from the moment we arrived until we left with beautiful memories of our baby boy! We were warmly greeted and immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. It was extra nice to be able to include my parents and brother’s family in the room with us to share such an amazing experience. The theater room is amazing – the only thing missing was the popcorn! It was well worth the drive from Port St. Lucie through the horrific rain of Tropical Storm Chantel to do it. We highly recommend it. ~ Sandy C., Port St. Lucie (July 2013)

I was so very pleased with the service I received at 3D Baby Bump. The 3D/4D theater is just that – a theater with my lil boy on the big screen.  The business is run by owners who are so very caring and patient. They made us feel so comfortable. They also have my 9 year old the attention he needed with much patience towards him.  I wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else. Thank you 3D Baby Bump. You made this so special for us all! ~ Treza A., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2013)

My experience was amazing and unforgettable. My partner & I loved everything about the theater. The Tech was very funny & made me feel super comfortable. It was a wonderful experience. ~ Genny  P., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2013)

I recommend the 3D Baby Bump establishment to anyone who is pregnant because the staff is very friendly, caring and they really take the time out to make your experience enjoyable and memorable. ~ Leslieann F., Royal Palm Beach, FL (July 2013)

My Wife and I along with my son enjoyed the entire session. The atmosphere was inviting and very cozy. Amazing beautiful experience! The theater/session room was very comfortable. My wife loved the bed ALOT. She felt as if she was laying on one big fluffy cloud! Thank you again, from her. THANK YOU for the Warm, Welcoming, Private and Professional experience provided. ~ The Lopez Family, West Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

We absolutely loved this place and the staff. It was a very friendly inviting environment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Can’t wait to meet our little girl!! ~ Elizabeth, Q., Quinton, OK (July 2013)

We had a great experience at 3D Baby Bump. Seeing our baby girl was amazing. The staff made us feel very welcome. The room where they did the ultrasound was very cozy!! ~ Amanda N., Loxahatchee, FL (July 2013)

Best experience I’ve had since being pregnant. Staff was super friendly and the theater room is very comfortable. I would definitely return with my next pregnancy and would recommend 3D Baby Bump to all my friends! ~ Natalie S., West Palm Beach, FL (July 2013)

My family had a amazing experience at 3D Baby Bump. I am so glad we brought my parents, in-laws and grandma. My in-laws and grandma are elderly and they have not stopped talking about it. We all really enjoyed it and I highly recommended 3D Baby Bump. ~ Marissa B., Lake Worth, FL (July 2013)

I send my friends to 3D Baby Bump because I had a great experience and they are happy too! You guys make it magical. I cant wait to be pregnant again, LOL.  Thank you very much again!!! And wait for me again like in two more years, for my second baby!! ~ Lorena C., West Palm Beach, FL  (July 2013)

My husband and I had such a great experience here! The Tech was warm and welcoming from the second we walked in the front door. The theater room was AMAZING and the bed was so comfy! The Tech captured amazing pictures of our very active baby πŸ˜‰ We had a great time seeing our little girl and we will definitely recommend 3D Baby Bump to everyone! Thank you again for a once in a lifetime experience. ~ Natalie E., Wellington, FL (July 2013)

I just was here at 3D Baby Bump with my huge entire family and we had an awesome time!!! It will be an experience I will remember forever. Found out I’m having a baby boy. I’d like to thank Steve for being patient in finding out my baby’s gender. It took some time but in the end he got the shot and for that I’m truly grateful πŸ™‚ I definitely recommend this place for families. You won’t be sorry. I guarantee you’ll have a great experience and happy memories πŸ™‚ ~ Krystal, F., South Bay, FL (July 2013)

My experience with 3D Baby Bump was amazing – it couldn’t have been any better. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and the theater is very comfortable. I was shocked when I walked in – it is set up perfectly. Our son gave the Tech the hardest time getting a face shot but he was very patient and was able to print some amazing pictures. The Tech’s personality is very enjoyable, funny and very outgoing. During the viewing, the Tech explained everything on the screen in great detail which made the experience even more enjoyable. But the best part was when the Tech let our daughter place her baby brother’s heartbeat recorder in the stuffed animal. It was a very special moment! I can tell you love what you do and that is a plus in my book I will not go anywhere else and will definitely recommend you to every expectant mother I know. Thank you a bunch. 3D Baby Bump is the best! 5 stars in my book! ~ Yesenia N., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

The best money I’ve spent my whole pregnancy! Absolutely amazing. Beyond comfortable, the entire experience was unlike any other. ~ Crystal L., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

Had a great time at 3D Baby Bump with my husband.  The Tech was very helpful and understanding. He made us feel at home. ~ Angel B., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

I loved the experience! The theater/session room was amazing, and the staff was great!!! Great attitude & enjoy doing what you guys do best!! ~ Araceli N., Lake Worth, FL (June 2013)

What a wonderful experience we had! I highly recommend 3D Baby Bump! They are so personable and family oriented. My daughter made the Tech work very hard, she was playing cat and mouse with him but he did a great job! ~ Krystal H., Royal Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

I would give the highest recommendation to 3D Baby Bump! The staff is warm and very friendly, and the facility is excellent. The ultrasound room is wonderful, from the massage bed for mom, to all the extra seating for family and friends. Seeing baby on the big screen was an amazing experience. I will definitely be returning to 3D Baby Bump. ~ Heather W., Lake Worth, FL (June 2013)

I want to go again!!!! LOL even though I was just there on Thursday πŸ˜‰ it was such an awesome experience! I would recommend you all over and over. Cant wait for 29 weeks to come to see how my little boy has grown. ~ Crystal B., West Palm Beach, FL (June 2013)

This was the first time I did this and didn’t know what to expect. The staff was super friendly and welcoming! The room where the do the sonogram is so relaxing and unique; I wish I had brought family for the theater style seating! They got the best pictures of my baby and now I’m more excited than ever to meet her! Also, the specials they run are awesome! ~ Michelle V., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (May 2013)

Excellent experience, very nice staff & comfy bed. I loved the fact that the theater room fits a good amount of people. ~ Yira M., Boynton Beach, FL (May 2013)

A family friendly place. We took our 3 year old daughter with us and she hung in there for a little while. Needless to say she was getting restless so she sat down with her mom in bed and decided to take a short power nap. Overall it was a great experience and would recommend it! ~ Kristin D., Palm Beach Gardens, FL (May 2013)

An emotional and beautiful experience – an absolute ‘must’ for all mums to be!! ~ Hollie A., United Kingdom & West Palm Beach, FL (May 2013)

We’ve been to 3D Baby Bump 2 times already….at 14 weeks and 19 weeks. There’s nothing like seeing Baby Bella change and grow right before our eyes. The ambiance of the theater room is unbelievably cozy…nothing like the Doctor’s visits.  The tech really took his time and answered any questions that we had. Also, we love the fact that our family and friends could log on during the session and see everything that we were seeing. It was so nice to include them even though they were not able to be with us. We highly recommend 3D Baby Bump. We will definitely be back for at least one more ultrasound before Isabella arrives. ~ Vicky & Ricky R., Stuart, FL (April 2013)

It was a truly amazing experience. It was amazing to be able to see my little girl. The staff was amazing, the room was very comfortable and I truly liked that I was able to do this session live stream, my husband and family that couldn’t attend. They were so amazed to be able to share this moment with us!! Thank you so much 3D Baby Bump!! ~ Dalila A., Margate, FL (April 2013)

My experience at 3D Baby bump has been the highlight of my experience so far. From the moment we walked in, we were treated like family and were made to feel comfortable right away. I am thinking of doing another 3D ultrasound just to go back and experience it again. The staff were wonderful, could not ask for better people to share this experience with. ~ Wendy C., Port St. Lucie, FL (April 2013)

Our technician went above and beyond to show us our little bundle of joy who was trying to hide his face the entire session. Not only did he go out of his way to show us every beautiful moment, but he also knew how to explain every part of his little body and was so knowledgeable! We were so lucky to have chosen such a wonderful place for our first experience in seeing our baby! It was such a beautiful place, set up like a movie theater! Not only was is set up beautifully, but filled with such love! Please choose them to enjoy your first experience with your little one! So emotional and we will never forget it! We also had my mom, god mom and godfather here from New York to experience this special event in our lives and 3D Baby Bump made it so special for them as well!!!!!! ~ Francesca S., North Palm Beach, FL (March 2013)

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience tonight seeing my precious grandson! From the minute we walked in the door you were kind and welcoming. We brought several family members with us and all of us fit comfortably in your beautiful viewing room. The experience of seeing our grandson was so special, and the pictures were so clear and amazing! We will definitely be booking another session. Thank you again for a memorable time viewing our little miracle baby! ~ Jenny F., Boca Raton, FL (March 2013)

My husband and I were welcomed by the staff in such a friendly manner. We found the staff to be wonderful and very organized. The theater room is beautiful and clean. I love the cute movie theater chairs. It was also nice and spacious. I loved the massage bed. The actual ultrasound experience is a lot of fun. The images were incredible and I really appreciated that they went over our time allowed just to get the perfect picture of our little angel to be. I would definitely recommend 3D BABY BUMP to anyone who would like a peek of their baby to be. Thanks for a wonderful experience. ~ Colette M., Boca Raton, FL (March 2013)

After months on debating and trying to decide on a place, I’m so happy I found 3D Baby Bump! Not only were they the best prices in town, I definitely got the most for my money! It was such a pleasant experience and the technician really knows how to get you interacting with your baby! I was really impressed and shocked on today’s technology! Bottom-line is this an experience no one should miss out on! πŸ™‚ They really go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed. The theater room was a spectacular idea and makes you want to invite the whole family. ~ Yasmin R., Port St. Lucie, FL (February 2013)

I highly recommend the 3D Baby Bump experience to all expectant families. We brought a few family members and my son which really made them feel part of the pregnancy and greatly increased everyone’s excitement about the newest member of the family. The staff is very patient (even with an uncooperative baby) and make you feel comfortable. The room was very cozy and my family members that attended were thrilled to be a part of the experience. ~ Kristine S., West Palm Beach, FL (February 2013)

I don’t think I can say enough to do this place justice but I will try! First off, I loved the setting! It was like a mini theater & very relaxing! The star of the movie is of course the baby! We had fun trying to see ours! It took some singing & belly rubs from daddy but we got some cute pics that I framed as soon as we got home. We’ll be going back in a month when the baby is bigger to get more pics! The mommy gift bag is wonderful too! Lots of useful & important baby info & samples. I’m definitely referring 3D Baby Bump to all my friends!! πŸ™‚ For me, it was worth the 20 minute drive! They addressed me by name as soon as I got in the door & the atmosphere is friendly & welcoming. ~Amina P., Boynton Beach, FL (January 2013)

This was such a great experience and I highly recommend it to expecting families! Thank you for your wonderful advice, customer service, and good vibes! ~ Candace B., Wellington, FL (January 2013)

Our family enjoyed the experience. It was such a comfortable setting and I would definitely refer anyone to 3D Baby Bump. ~ Tiffany T., Boynton Beach, FL (January 2013)

3D Baby Bump is the best! We got tons of pictures of our little one even though he tried to hide. The bed was so comfortable and our family loved seeing baby on the big screen. ~ Rachel M., Loxahatchee, FL (December 2012)

3D Baby Bump was an amazing place to take your friends and family to share this amazing moment, they are amazing people and they have so much patience and make you feel like you are at home. I had the best experience just knowing I picked them to share this with. And thank you again for your hard work. My family and friends loved spending time with you guys at 3D Baby Bump πŸ˜‰ ~ Angelica V., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2012)

3D Baby Bump is great! Not only do they offer great prices on their services, but the staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful that you instantly feel welcome. The theater room was great, very comfy and relaxing with enough seating for my family. I look forward to going back again! ~ Virginia A., Wellington, FL (December 2012)

We were thrilled to visit 3D Baby Bump and have a long session, which resulted in 4 beautiful color pictures of our little girl “Bean,” as we call her, as well as a great DVD which we will treasure. I immediately told several pregnant friends about your service and they plan to visit soon. Thank you for a wonderfully amazing experience. ~ Jillyan T., Boca Raton, FL (October 2012)

I just wanted to say I loved you guys. This was such an awesome experience for me. I had a blast! Thank you so much for the memories.. πŸ™‚ ~Megan B., Royal Palm Beach, FL (October 2012)

I had a great experience. The tech was so great and made sure I was comfortable and so very kind. I will most definitely be coming back before my son is born. Everything is perfect – I could not ask for anything more. ~ Kimberly W., West Palm Beach, FL (October 2012)

I want to thank you both for a great “photo shoot” of Riley this morning. What a fun morning! Thank you for being so patient with my uncooperative baby girl πŸ˜‰ We had a blast!!!!! ~Michael & Valerie O., Lake Worth, FL (October 2012)

I would recommend anyone expecting to take advantage of this experience. It’s something you will never forget and will be able to share with your little one as well as friends and family for years to come. Can’t tell you what a great session we had. Such a wonderful experience. I would recommend anyone expecting to visit and experience how great it is. Thank you guys so much! Everyone loved seeing baby Sienna and her little personality. ~Aionie M., Vero Beach, FL  (October 2012)

What a wonderful and loving experience. My family enjoyed the theater seats and me and my husband loved the experience of seeing our little one in the belly !!! Cant wait for my next appointment ! ~ Candace B., Royal Palm Beach, FL (November & December 2012)

The staff at 3D Baby Bump are 2 of the nicest people I have met in South Florida. They made me and my family feel at home. During my ultrasound, the tech went above and beyond to try and get me the perfect view of my uncooperative baby!!! I will be going back before I have the baby! ~Kimberly M., Royal Palm Beach, FL (December 2012)

I just wanted to say thank you so much for a wonderful experience. It was our fourth time there today and every experience was amazing. I would recommend you and your business to anyone. πŸ™‚ ~ Amanda P., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2012)

My experience at 3D Baby Bump was very enjoyable. I wanted to find out the sex of my baby and the technician did everything in his power to help me see my baby girl. It was so very helpful for me. Thank you! ~Rachel J., Royal Palm Beach, FL (January 2013)

To all my expecting baby mamas, if you live in the West Palm Beach area, I highly recommend 3D Baby Bump. Great family business. I went with my cousin, and the service was absolutely wonderful. πŸ™‚ ~Richard O., Royal Palm Beach, FL (December 2012)

Thank you sooo much for an amazing time today. We all had a really good time watching my daughter play!!! You did an awesome job with a very uncooperative baby!!!! ~Courtney L., West Palm Beach, FL (December 2012)